Calendar

Little Trotters School and Public Holidays September 2023 – August 2024

Monday 4th September 2023Open Day for New Students
Tuesday 5th September 2023New School Year Starts
Monday 23rd thru Friday 27th October 2023Half Term Break(including Professional Development Day) – School Closed
Monday 13th November 2023Remembrance Day (Public Holiday)
Wednesday 20th December 2023First Term Ends

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Term Two Begins
Monday 22nd January 2024National Hero’s Day (Public Holiday)
Monday 12th thru Friday 16th February 2024Half Term Break (including Professional Development Day and Ash Wednesday) – School Closed
Thursday 28th March 2024Second Term Ends

2nd , 3rd , 4th April

Easter Camp (8:00am-5:00pm) Fees: Half Day $40 Full Day $60

Monday 8th April 2024

Term Three Begins
Monday 13th May 2024 (TBC)Discovery Day (Public Holiday)
Monday 18th June 2024 (TBC)King’s Birthday
Monday 1st July 2024Constitution Day (Public Holiday)
Friday 26th July 2024Third Term Ends

You can download a PDF of the 2023/2024 school years calendar by clicking here.



©2024 Little Trotters • 39 Columbus Close PO Box 1046 • Grand Cayman KY1-1102 • Cayman Islands • Tel: (345) 949-4080 • E: [email protected]
Website Hosted and Maintained by CODE