Calendar

Little Trotters School and Public Holidays September 2022 – August 2023

Wednesday31st August 2022Open Day for New Students
Thursday1st September 2022New School Year Starts
Monday 17th thru Friday 21st October 2022Half Term Break(including Professional Development Day) – School Closed
Monday 14th November 2022Remembrance Day (Public Holiday)
Friday 16th December 2022First Term Ends

December 19th , 20th , 21st and 22nd

Christmas Camp (8:00am-5:00pm) Fees: Half Day $40 Full Day $60

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term Two Begins
Monday 23rd January 2023National Hero’s Day (Public Holiday)
Monday 20th thru Friday 24th February 2023Half Term Break (including Professional Development Day and Ash Wednesday) – School Closed
Thursday 6th April 2023Second Term Ends

12th , 13th , 14th April

Easter Camp (8:00am-5:00pm) Fees: Half Day $40 Full Day $60

Monday 17th April 2023

Term Three Begins
Monday 15th May 2023 (TBC)Discovery Day (Public Holiday)
Monday 19th June 2023Queen’s Birthday (Public Holiday)
Monday 3rd July 2023Constitution Day (Public Holiday)
Friday 28th July 2023Third Term Ends

You can download a PDF of the 2022/2023 school years calendar by clicking here.



©2022 Little Trotters • 39 Columbus Close PO Box 1046 • Grand Cayman KY1-1102 • Cayman Islands • Tel: (345) 949-4080 • E: [email protected]
Website Hosted and Maintained by CODE